Home / Team

 

Directie

Irma Veenhuizen   directie@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Leerkrachten

De Smurfen

Daphne Spruijt    d.spruijt@vuurvogel-assen.nl
Ria Rozema   r.rozema@vuurvogel-assen.nl

De Barbapapa’s

Eline Suichies  e.suichies@vuurvogel-assen.nl
Nanda Timmers  n.timmers@vuurvogel-assen.nl

De Jonge Woudlopers 

Madelon Klaassens   m.klaassens@vuurvogel-assen.nl

De Babbels

Anna Boer   a.boer@vuurvogel-assen.nl

De Snorkels 

Iris Nienhuis i.nienhuis@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Pikachu

Ria de Fretes  r.fretes@vuurvogel-assen.nl
José van Kernebeek j.vankernebeek@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Bat(wo)man 

Marcel Hofstee   m.hofstee@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Spiderman

Marria Koster m.koster@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Vakleerkrachten

Vladimir Wensing

Intern begeleider
Ina Latuputty i.latuputty@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Schakelklas en rugzakleerlingen

Ilona Visser (ow.ass.) i.visser@vuurvogel-assen.nl
Marijke Bos   m.bos@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Administratie

Wendy Burger  w.burger@vuurvogel-assen.nl

Conciërge

Esther van Heeringen e.vanheeringen@vuurvogel-assen.nl

 
 

Social Media